Admin

Staff Directory

2019-2020 Patterson Staff
NAME POSITION VOICEMAIL EMAIL
Administration
Williams, Lance Principal 303-982-6108 Lance.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fuhrman, Becky Principal's Secretary 303-982-8445 Becky.Fuhrman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martello, Iretta Attendance & Enrollment Secretary 303-982-7054 Iretta.Martello@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Shelby Health Aide 303-982-8205 Shelby.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Classroom Teachers
Austin, Sandy Kindergarten 303-982-8318 Sandy.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bullock, Tammy Kindergarten 303-982-xxxx
Therkildsen, Cindy Kindergarten 303-982-xxxx Cindy.Therkildssen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hubbard, Chardae 1st Grade 303-982-8472 Chardae.Hubbard@jeffco.k12.co.us
McAuley, Kat 1st Grade 303-982-xxxx
Elsenbast, Susan 2nd Grade 303-982-8434 Susan.Elsenbast@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wilson, Gina 2nd Grade 303-982-8447 Gina.Wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stiles, Maria 3rd Grade 303-982-xxxx
Kekkonen, Joshua 3rd Grade 303-982-8438 Joshua.Kekkonen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Chris 3rd Grade 303-982-8487 Christopher.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
White, Mary Beth 4th Grade 303-982-8354 Mary.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Young, Kara 4th Grade 303-982-8446 Kara.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bistram, Jessica 5th Grade 303-982-8488 Jessica.Bistram@jeffco.k12.co.us
Linkenauger, Melissa 5th Grade 303-982-8442 Melissa.Linkenauger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Espinal, Laura 6th Grade 303-982-8435 Laura.Espinal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Roger 6th Grade 303-982-8289 Roger.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Specials
Even, DeWayne Music 303-982-8462 Dewayne.Even@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schroeder, Karen PE 303-982-xxxx
Taft, Kevin PE 303-982-xxxx
Bothwell, Kellen Art 303-982-8455 Kellen.Bothwell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skufca, April Band/Orchestra 303-982-2820 April.Skufca@jeffco.k12.co.us
Support Staff
Carrera, Susan Tutor x Susan.Carrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrington, Victoria Spanish Tutor 303-982-8442 Victoria.Carrington@jeffco.k12.co.us
TBD SPED Paraprofessional x
Dunn, Lara Speech Pathologist 303-982-7453 Lara.Dunn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Duran Keen AmeriCorp x x
Eye, Julie Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-8310 Julie.Eye@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garp Duvall, Carl School Psychologist 303-982-8459 Carl.GarpDuvall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gerstner, Andii Paraprofessional x Andriise.Gerstner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Miranda Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-xxxx
Howard, Krista Facilites Manager 303-982-8465 Krista.Howard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knoerzer, Janet Area Nurse 720-595-1021 Janet.Knoerzer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Livingston, Ryan IB Coach Coordinator 303-982-8441 Ryan.Livingston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lussier, Cindy Paraprofessional x Cindy.Lussier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martello, Shanel Paraprofessional x Shanel.Martello@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCormick, Gabrielle Special Ed Teacher 303-982-xxxx
Mirabito, Laura Special Ed Teacher 303-982-4552 Lorraine.Mirabito@jeffco.k12.co.us
Palmer, Paula Cafeteria x Paula.Palmer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Santangelo, Andrea Paraprofessional x Andrea.Santangelo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schneider, Amy Paraprofessional x Amy.Schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sheffield, Lauren Occupational Therapy 303-982-3002 Lauren.Sheffield@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snyder, Becky Special Ed Teacher 303-982-8395 Rebecca.Snyder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spencer, Shawnee Cafeteria Manager x Shawnee.Spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spiric, Jelena Paraprofessional x Jelena.Spiric@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stringer, Linda Paraprofessional x Linda.Stringer@jeffco.k12.co.us
TBD Custodian x
Watters, Amanda ESL Teacher 303-982-7694 Amanda.Watters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wire, Nick Custodian x Nicholas.Wire@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watters, Amanda ESL Teacher 303-982-7694 Amanda.Watters@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.